Our Governing Council is the highest decision making body and comprises of professionals, experts and eminent personalities from different walks of life. The Council is committed to about positive changes in the lives of children and young women.

The Council meets every quarter under the Chairmanship of Mr. Anil Aggarwal and ensures transparency and accountability in all the decisions that are being made. Best Management practices, legal compliances and other statutory requirements are being adhered.

Current Members of the Governing Council include-

  • Mr. Anil Aggarwal – Chairman
  • Mr. Ranjnikant Pathak – Vice-Chairman
  • Mr. Sandeep Aggarwal – General Secretary
  • Mrs. Sarika Mittal – Secretary
  • Mr. Pramod Kumar – Treasurer
  • Mr. Ved Prakash Garg – Executive Member
  • Mr. Sant Rama Goyal – Executive Member