President & Advisory Board Member

    Mr Aggarwal has been an integral part of Ekta Shakti Foundation since its inception

    S.K Nanda (IAS (Retired))

    Advisory Board Member

    Dr. S. K. Nanda, a retired IAS Officer, has joined our Board of Advisors this year

  • Alok Ranjan (IAS (RETIRED))

    Advisory Board Member

    Mr. Alok Ranjan is currently on the Board of Ekta Shakti Foundation

    Dr. Satish Chandra

    Advisory Board Member

    Dr Satish Chandra is currently in the Advisory Board of Ekta Shakti Foundation

  • Dr. Subrata Kumar Dutta

    Managing Director

    Dr. Subrata Kr. Dutta has several years of professional experience in public health sector

    Ms. Miky Dhamanda

    Head- Partnership and CSR

    Miky is an experienced partnerships professional with a demonstrated history

  • Tapati Sarkar

    Senior Manager- Partnership and CSR

    Tapati Sarkar has 30+ years of experience in media and advertising

    Fancy Anitha I.

    Manager – Program

    Fancy Anitha is a development professional with 13 years of experience

  • Dr.Priya Limbu

    Manger -Program

    Dr Priya Limbu comes with experiences of working in Family Planning, Child Health

    Deepak Sharma

    Accounts Manager

    Mr Deepak Sharma is the Accounts Manager who has also been associated with

  • Dheeraj Goel

    Director-Mid Day Meal Projects

    With over 10 years of experience in the field of Mid-Day Meal coordination and distribution.

    Atishek Kumar

    Principal – BSSS

    Atishek Kumar comes with 9 years of experience in the field of special needs with multiple disabilities

Sign up with your email address to receive newsletter